Taste meets practicality – thanks to our optimised ordering system with self-service you can make your stay with us even more enjoyable. Whether in the bistro, at the lake or cable, make yourself comfortable. From 9 am onwards, we offer all guests a tasty, freshly prepared breakfast. From 11:30 onwards its worth having a look at the menu: regional as well as international including our juicy burgers, filling sandwiches and crunchy salads.

 

Feel free to come by in the evening and simply enjoy a drink – in addition to a large number of non-alcoholic beverages, we also have a selection of fine wines and beers. It also goes without saying that we also have freshly prepared cocktails. There is something for everyone!

Menu

Fun & More


Sometimes you need a break from wakeboarding and water skiing action. Use our sunbathing area in the southeast part of the lake and cool off in our beautiful bathing bay. If you cannot give up playing sports, let yourself go at the beach volleyball area or bring your skateboard and cruise around our mini-ramp for a couple of laps.

 

At TURNCABLE we are all animal lovers. However, we need to take our other guests that insist on not allowing your four-legged friends into the water into consideration. We ask for your understanding.

TC Lodges


Square-shaped, practical, super relaxing – those who do not want to give up the comfort of privacy of their four wall can use our lodges. There are five modern wooden cubes, two of which with a direct view of the lake, that can make your overnight stay into a truly, first-class experience. Up to 4 people can relax in a double bed and on the sofa bed after an exciting day – or even turn the night to day by enjoying the entertainment package (WLAN, TV, music docking station for iPod etc.). A private bathroom with WC completes this high-quality sense of well-being. We hope you have a lot of fun in your very own piece of home at TURNCABLE.

Rooms


If all you want to do is fall into bed after a physically active day, we have the perfect solution for you: on the top floor of the club, there are five rooms with view of the lake waiting for tired visitors. They are each equipped with 2 bunk beds for up to 4 people. Showers and WCs, only for overnight guests, are located right around the corner on the same floor. The accommodation price include bedding and breakfast.

 

In the “Back to Basic” booking area, you can reserve a bed in a four-person room. Depending on the demand, there is the possibility that you will have to share the room with other boarders. If you would prefer to avoid snoring roommates, you can of course book the whole room.

Camping


Are four walls an unnecessary luxury? Well then, welcome to our camping area. For all nature loving people there is the possibility of setting up camp directly by the lake. So that you do not feel completely cut-off from the world, there is a power supply and obviously sanitary facilities.

Booking request








I agree with the terms and conditions.

Lecker trifft praktisch – dank unseres optimierten Bestellsystems mit Self-Service kannst du deinen Aufenthalt bei uns noch mehr genießen. Egal ob im Bistro, am See oder Cable, mach es dir gemütlich. Bereits ab 9 Uhr bieten wir allen Gästen ein leckeres, frisch zubereitetes Frühstück an. Ab 11:30 Uhr lohnt sich ein Blick in die Speisekarte: regional und doch international, das sind unsere saftigen Burger, sättigenden Sandwiches und knackigen Salate.

 

Gerne könnt ihr abends auch vorbeikommen um einfach mal die Gläser zu heben – neben einer Vielzahl an alkoholfreien Getränken gibt es auch eine Auswahl an feinen Weinen und Bieren. Natürlich dürfen hier frisch zubereitete Cocktails nicht fehlen. Da ist für jeden etwas dabei!

Speisekarte

Fun & More


Manchmal braucht man eine Pause von Wakeboard und Wasserski Action. Nutzt unsere Liegewiese im Südosten des Sees und kühlt euch in unserer schönen Badebucht ab. Kannst du trotzdem nicht auf Sport verzichten, power dich auf unserem Beachvolleyball-Platz aus oder bringe dein Skateboard mit und cruise ein paar Runden auf unserer Miniramp.

 

Bei TURNCABLE sind wir übrigens alle sehr tierlieb. Trotzdem müssen wir aus Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste darauf bestehen, dass du deine Vierbeiner nicht ins Wasser lässt. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

TC Lodges


Quadratisch, praktisch, super erholsam – wer auf die Privatsphäre der eigenen vier Wände nicht verzichten möchte, für den bieten sich unsere Lodges an. Fünf moderne Holzwürfel, davon zwei mit direktem Seeblick, lassen die Übernachtung zu einem besonders hochwertigen Erlebnis werden. Bis zu 4 Personen können sich dort von einem aufregenden Tag im Doppelbett und auf dem Schlafsofa erholen – oder aber mit dem Entertainment-Paket (WLAN, TV, Musik-Dock für iPod etc.) die Nacht zum Tag machen. Ein eigenes Bad mit WC rundet den hohen Wohlfühl-Standard noch ab. Wir wünschen jetzt schon viel Spaß in deinem persönlichen Stück Zuhause bei TURNCABLE.

Zimmer


Wenn du nach einem sportlich aktiven Tag nur noch ins Bett fallen möchtest, dann haben wir die perfekte Lösung für dich: Im Obergeschoss des Clubs warten fünf Zimmer mit Blick über den See auf müde Besucher. Ausgestattet sind sie mit je 2 Stockbetten für bis zu 4 Personen. Dusche und WC befinden sich, nur für Übernachtungsgäste, gleich ums Eck auf der selben Etage. Im Übernachtungspreis sind Bettwäsche und Frühstück inbegriffen.

 

Bei der Buchungsvariante „Back to Basic“ reservierst du dir ein Bett in einem Vierer-Zimmer. Je nach Nachfrage besteht die Möglichkeit, dass du dir das Zimmer dann mit anderen Boardern teilst. Wenn du auf schnarchende Mitbewohner lieber verzichtest, kannst du natürlich auch ein komplettes Zimmer buchen.

Camping


Vier Wände sind überflüssiger Luxus? Dann herzlich Willkommen in unserer Camping-Area. Für alle Naturverbundenen bietet sich die Möglichkeit, direkt am See ihr eigenes Lager aufzuschlagen. Damit du dort nicht ganz von allem abgeschnitten bist, gibt es auch eine Stromversorgung und natürlich sanitäre Anlagen.

Buchungsanfrage








Ich bin mit den Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.